large_1-3-2000-567-100-c.jpg

Kansas City

785.646.7864(o)
913.484.5533 (c)


1601 W. Old Hwy 56
Olathe, KS 66061-5175

Karen Whitacre -Director
913.221.7944 (c)
karen@kansasstarbase.org 

Beth Fritts -Deputy Director
beth@kansasstarbase.org

Marcia Smith-Program Instructor
marcia@kansasstarbase.org

Jason Johnston-Office Manager
jason@kansasstarbase.org

 

Manhattan

785.646.4690 (o)
785.539.7810 (f)

721 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS 66502-5085

Becky Catlin-Director
620.767.2519 (c)
becky@kansasstarbase.org

Brenda Page-Deputy Director
brenda@kansasstarbase.org

Dawn Bailey-Program Instructor
dawn@kansasstarbase.org

Vicki Stone-Office Manager
vicki@kansasstarbase.org 

 

Salina

785.646.6602 (o)
785.822.6000 (f)

2929 Scanlan, Bldg 365
Salina, KS 67401-8105

 

Dixie Tipling-Director
620.792.9495 (c)
dixie@kansasstarbase.org 

Cynthia Hulse-Deputy Director
cynthia@kansasstarbase.org

TaKura Price-Office Manager / Program Assistant
takura@kansasstarbase.org 

 

Topeka

785.861.4196 (o)
785.861.4127 (f))

5920 SE Coyote Drive
Forbes Field ANG
Topeka, KS 66619-1429

Brent Mumford-Director
785.633.0502 (c)
brent@kansasstarbase.org

Melissa Peat-Deputy Director
melissa@kansasstarbase.org

Suzy Thompson-Program Instructor
suzy@kansasstarbase.org

Michele Moore-Business Manager
 michele@kansasstarbase.org

 

 

Wichita

316.759.8911 (o)
316.759.8915 (f)

52870 Jayhawk Drive
McConnell AFB
Wichita, KS 67221-9020 

Director

Mary Brewer-Deputy Director
maryjo@kansasstarbase.org

Lou Anne Sorensen-Program Instructor
LouAnne@kansasstarbase.org

Jeff Akin-Business Manager
jeffa@kansasstarbase.org